List Price: $16.50




Book 1: Prophecy

Authored by Cassandra Morgan

In times of old, of magic told,
When Dragons ruled the skies,
Four kings there lived, four cardinal winds,
And peace on lands did lie.

Jayson Hill, Jack Mitchel and Leonardo DeHaven want nothing more than to go home. After being whisked away to a strange land called Chartile, Jack, Leo and Jayson are believed to be the reincarnated souls of Chartile’s ancient kings, sent as the prophecy foretold, to right the wrongs of the land. With an evil princess bent on taking every last bit of Chartile as her own, and their new friend, Piper, a mysterious girl who is more than what she appears to be at first, Jayson, Jack and Leo must decide how to embrace what the people believe them to be and how to stay true to themselves.

Publication Date: Mar 12 2015

ISBN/EAN13: 0692407324 / 9780692407325
Page Count: 468
Size: 5″ x 8″
Language: English
Color: Black and White